(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Crazy about fitness

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fun, honest, kind and devoted. I am a dentist who mostly treats children. I am incredibly passionate about my career and I love going to work every day. My devotion to staying fit and living a healthy lifestyle is just as important to me as my job. I have always been involved with sports and even played basketball in college. I still love to stay in great shape and try to exercise every day, along with eating as healthy as I can. Believe it or not though, I have never been skiing! :) I am very close with my family and want to be with someone who values family as much as I do. I want to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. Honesty and loyalty are also very important to me. Likewise, you should be confident, athletic and share my same values about fitness and health. I want someone who is hard working and career driven, yet loves to have fun, travel and explore new places. All in all, someone who has a zest for life that can match my own! Please introduce yourself if you think you and I could hit it off!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral