(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

I want an honest and long-lasting relationship, someone who shares my values, and I want someone who I can laugh with every day!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

am a fun, goofy, laid-back person. I love animals, especially dogs, cats, and horses. I'm really into vintagey things, especially old music. I love to be intellectually stimulated, either by conversation or visiting museums. I love food, and trying different types from all around the world. I would love to travel the world, especially Europe. Comedy is probably my favorite genre of movies and TV, closely followed by sci-fi. Favorite shows include: Office, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny, Simpsons, Futurama, South Park, 30 Rock, and I have to admit- Project Runway (don't knock it until you try it!). I'm not religious, but judaism is something I culturally identify with. I can be pretty dorky, but I'm totally okay with that, and I hope you are too! I grew up in the Chicago suburbs, went to college in Madison, Wisconsin, lived in Kansas for a year, and now I'm out in Denver pretty recently and don't really know anybody yet. I'm a bit of a foodie- love the food network, cooking, baking, and experimenting with recipes. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who loves animals, someone who I can have a great time with going out or staying home, someone who is honest, responsible, funny and wants a meaningful, fun and long-lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral