PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robin

55 | Denver, Colorado

Funny though modest. Clumsy yet sophisticated. I'm versatile and flexible and looking for a totally committed, to the end, FUN relationship.

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm so excited to meet the ONE. My last one. The one who gets ME even if he doesn't get my jokes. (except he does and won't admit it). The person with whom I can be ME and know that that is enough for him. I can share a deep, respectful and intimate love with him. My man who lets me rub his hands while talking away a bad day. The guy who knows my loyalty is true and the smile is genuine. The mate that can banter until our sides hurt. I speak much gooder thaaan I riite, so the following will be a "tapas" of information about me. I laugh out loud...a lot. Am very self-aware. Don't take my self seriously. Fall down or run into a wall when I do. Wear high heels but only fall without them. Have the nickname, Grace. Lose my voice at live sporting events. Love my awesome son and his partner. Stop to coo at babies and pet animals Love massage, to give and get. Teach fitness as a hobby. Sang in a band at Little Bear and plan on continuing with that passion. I FEEL good music. All types. Still think 2nd grade jokes ROCK. I waltz in gowns, 2 step in boots and dance around a campfire in dirty jeans. People give me energy. Have a gift of enthusiasm and can inspire others. Plan on using that gift and making a career change in the near future. Travel makes me sooo happy. A cross country trip in an RV sounds great. Driving the autobahn... Can drive a motorcycle but prefer to be a rider. Hate helmets but understand the concept. Am spontaneous. Attract people who are not. Have a sharp WIT. Need a partner for the WIT. Have baggage but check it at the gate. Enjoy entertaining. Enjoy being entertained. My self- confidence is real. Have never had a surprise party. Throw them often. Am happy most of the time. Genuinely happy. Don't discuss politics much but have an opinion. Am open to divergent ideas. Don't want to "change" someone. Don't want to be "changed". Am, however, willing to GROW. Photography is one of my passions. Am grateful ev

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral