(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Did anyone call here asking for Vandelay industries?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Just a few random thoughts: What I'm looking for: I've been attracted to ambitious independent girls in the past. I enjoy people who aren't afraid to be a little quirky and can laugh at their own expense, but also take their career and education seriously. Definitely enjoy dry humor at time. Other things about me: I can be very social around friends but I also relish my alone time. Otherwise, I lead an active lifestyle with sports and outdoors activities. Born and raised Coloradan and love the terrain. If I won the lottery: I'd probably continue ahead with school and then work just like the rest of us. How boring, right? I'd kick a smooth mil or two to CU's athletic program, CU's B school, and then play a lot of golf courses in exotic pacific island nations. Perfect Weekend: Just a lot of outdoors activities. Maybe some pickup basketball on saturday morning at the gym, 9 holes in the afternoon. I play on a baseball team so I'd definitely play in our sunday game, and then probably study some craptastic pathology sunday night. haha Definitely a night owl. 8am pathology lectures are tough to wake up for! Something you haven't done yet that you'd like to do: I'd like to do something wild like ride a bike across the U.S.. I've tried bits and pieces of the Colorado Trail but have never had the fortitude to string together several weeks together. Maybe even sail around the world. I think we all dream of grandiose acts of glory in our lives, and that's cool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral