(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my partner in crime !!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Not good that this, but here it goes: I'm originally from Miami, Florida and have been living in Colorado for the past 5 years. I’m looking to find a best friend/lover. I'm positive, upbeat, and a great dad (if I do say so myself, lol). Looking for someone I can laugh with, hang out with, go places, and enjoy their company. I would like to build a meaningful relationship and eventually settle down with the right person. Food For Thought: -I love to cook at home, but also love to go out and try new restaurants. -I can adapt well in any social setting. I can be silly and goofy, also know when to be serious. -I’ve been to Honduras, Belize, Venezuela, Mexico, Grand Cayman, and the Bahamas. If time and money permits, I would love to do some more traveling (even if it’s just for weekend get-a-ways). Hopefully this year, I'll go to Japan, Ibiza, or China! I also love family vacations (Disney, Cruises, Theme Parks, etc.) -As much as I like to go out and be social, I also love to stay home and spend a nice evening by ourselves too. -I love going to concerts and bars with live music. Plus, I’m not a big sports person, but I enjoy going to sporting events. -I don't smoke cigarettes, but I smoke classy cigars ever once in a while. -I listen to all kinds of music. Especially 80’s, Hip-Hop, Dance, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Drum and Bass, Salsa, Classical, and even a little country (I said a little country, not a lot). -I'm also not a good dance, but I try. Last time I was in Miami I took a couple of Salsa lessons. -I don't drink beer (I don't mind if you do, it's cool), but I do like red/white wines, hard liquor, and mixed drinks. -Something I would really love to do this year is to learn a third language and learn to play an instrument. That's it for now. I'm an open book and I love to chat (so don't be shy). If there's anything you want to know just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral