(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

If you can accept losing, you cant win

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Im a really relaxed guy, laid back is probably a good term for it. Doesnt mean I am not ambitious in my life goals however, as I consider myself very driven toward my goal of becoming a Writer/Director. I really want to work in the Film Industry, and that is what I am going to school for. It's hard to beat the feeling of creating a whole new world. I love to watch sports, as I think sports are one of the greatest unscripted drama's. You never know what you're going to get. If my partner loves movies, and we can converse about them, then thats just fine. I love to dissect films, and it's great for me when I have someone to debate films with. A pre-requisite is a love for the outdoors, and doing stuff outdoors. I can be an extremely active guy, whenever I can be. I would much rather go out and play tennis than go to a club and get drunk. I would love someone who has the same enthusiasm for the outdoors. I love to hike, climb mountains, and snowboard (although I'll admit Im not very all...but I still get a kick out of it, even if I am crashing every 20 feet). A fun fact about me is that I ADORE Disney movies. Kudos to you if you made it all the way to the end of this long winded commentary! If you want to know anything else, and there is alot more, then I would love to get to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree