(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Let's celebrate!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Colorado native here- traveled part of the globe, lived and worked abroad, and am happy to be back in Colorado! I believe that optimism and kindness will get you far in life. It's a good day when I meet interesting and motivated people! As an active and energetic person, I lead a full life and usually have a lot going on. But, I always make time for the people important to me. I enjoy spending time with friends in the mountains on a hike, frisbee-ing in the park, checking out a local bar. I enjoy discussing controversial issues and exploring various points of view. I'm attracted to happy people -- those who enjoy deep conversation as well as witty banter; hearty laughter as well as playful sarcasm; a hike in the mountains as well as a night out on the town. I am interested in people who are driven by their life/adventure/purpose, so I'll be interested to hear what gets you motivated and keeps you going. Typically outgoing and friendly, I find myself coy and coquettish when around a guy I like. :) I'm interested in people who are active, optimistic, and quick witted. Joking around over a beer or taking a walk around Capitol Hill sound like great ways to get to know a new person. I also enjoy friendly competition, so let's get out there and have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral