(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

Photographers-film-makers-writers; Looking for commonality.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a one woman man and looking for a real relationship. I've been told I'm thoughtful, passionate, sensual and know how to communicate. I feel empathy for others, volunteer for worthy projects and always treat others as I would like to be treated. I'm physically fit, creative, and would love to have someone special in my life with similar interests as I. Ideally I'd like to share a common passion. I like going with camera in hand for short road trips in the mountains and discovering Colorado's rich historical sites. I'm also into documentary film making and have a couple of websites. I hike, snowshoe, ski, contra dance, and am passionate about telling stories through photography. I'm published and my photographs are being displayed in several venues around Colorado. I love listening to INTERNET radio and 97.3 FM.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral