(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

wasabi almonds!!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

I am looking for a partner in life,i would like to have a family .i like to have fun but not a 24 hour party,looking for someone who i can hang out with at home and relax with and try new foods and is stable,but will still get wild sometimes have some drinks and get into trouble.looking for someone who will have my back,and that i can have her back with out worring that that iam wrong.honesty is very important to me iam honest i expect the same.freindship is important,but your best freind should be your partner.i like to cook,read,travel and i like dive bars,not into the"club" bit,am more of a dive bar with good music,iam looking for some who is happy and fun loving,i can get a bit moody sometimes,i believe that people are made up of parts, sometimes you need some one with different strengths than yours, i like dogs,not much of a cat person.i must admit i think its funny what dating has become with the whole online thing.this life is to short to spend it alone.i am not looking for a hook up,i am looking for a partner to share this life with and to enjoy it with with,even though there is good and bad in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any