PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Peggy

61 | Denver, Colorado

Sophisticated Lady

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am a very unique woman that you won't find anywhere..Very Glamorous,Artsy,not afraid to be true to herself & does not let society dictate who she "Should" be.You might say,I am a "Non-Conformist" type. I am a Santa Fe'in type with my heart in Spanish Colonial/Pre-Columbian,Mexico/New Mexico History.I am a BIG collector/Wearer/Seller of Vintage Mexican Jewelry & that is truly my passion.I love ALL Jewelry(what woman doesn't!!)But there were nothing like the designers of Taxco 1930's! I have a warm,friendly persona,& am very passionate,fashionable,yet strong & bold & can say it like it tiz! I am also a woman who knows what she wants,& doesn't want.I have had winners & losers in my life & I have learned something from each one. I have had unconditional love is & learned to Never settle for less which I don't.I am a very selective woman & am scoping out my choices! Right now.I am looking to meeting wonderful men & go out & get aquainted & have fun! I can be disgustingly picky & it takes a whole lot to impress me..But,once you've done that,or if you can,My time can be endless!! I have very good self esteem & am one who just doesn't settle.Choices are to great & am looking for one last REAL love.The whole package! I know that seems kinda prima-donna-ish,but,I do know the feeling,the look,the character I am after!! I will know it when we meet! I really am the easiest woman to get to know.He's got to have it all in order to take me out of the 'single" after 9 yrs,world! The man I am looking for has to be secure with himself & also financially.I love a man who is filled with surprizes(Because I love them!!) Loves the Arts & knows the difference in the Artist/Style,etc..LovesTheatre,Has a spiritual side to himself,Preferably Athletic like myself.Good Looking,Attentive & Gentleman-ly.Even tho I am Hip & Go with an open mind,I have old fashion believes when it comes to relationships.He

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral