(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Someone who still says "Wow!"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

For me, the best things in life are experiencing the details. This could be listening to a story, finding a new favorite micro-brew, or photographing wildflowers. I moved back to CO because I wanted my daughter to grow up in the environment. I'm a huge proponent of our parks- both National and State, and love exploring- I could use a grown-up to go with. If you have the slightest interest in local rocks, flowers, or natural history out here I make a pretty dandy guide : ) I have been to all 50 states at least once, but every trip is unique. My last year was the first year we didn't take a road trip, but went to Disneyland for my daughter's first time, so I think it makes up for it. I am an only parent, so we do most everything together. Suffice to say, I rarely see a movie if it isn't animated, and a night on the town doesn't include the bar scene : ) I don't have a TV, and am hoping to grow a lot of my own veggies this summer with help from one of my awesome neighbors. Education is very important to me for kids of all ages. I have attended numerous colleges, and work on the Auraria Campus. There is always more to learn. I admit, I am not into sports, but we should all have our own hobbies. Luckily, I can easily entertain myself. I am looking for someone who is accepting of others, interested in the environment, and has a positive outlook on life. I love laughing, but you get strange looks when you do it alone. Help me out here?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral