(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to share interests

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Someone to share mutual interests, mostly just looking to get to know someone who enjoys some of the same things I do. If the two of us decide we would like to move further in a positive direction, that would be fantastic. I am a very passionate person and am hoping to find an equally passionate partner. someone who enjoys holding hands as well as being intimate. Love and compassion are important to me. Iam spiritual and would like to be with someone who is also spritual. I like to cook and am pretty handy in the kitchen. I enjoy the outdoors in all seasons, but I also like just hanging around with someone and doing nothing. Some of the activities I enjoy are Golf, hiking, snowboarding, camping, riding bikes, jogging, tinkering around the house, and appreciating my partner. If you have anything you like to do I'm always up for trying new things To me spending quality time with loved ones/friends is very important. To be honest I prefer dinner dates and going to movies along with quiet evenings. I'm not really into the dance clubs or anything like that My favorite stores are REI, and Penny's outstanting customer service.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree