PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robbyn

59 | Denver, Colorado

Fun-loving, personable, caring woman; known for my common sense, humor, good nature, artistic/multi-talented, educated; honest.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a born Colorado native, currently living near downtown Denver. I am educated, artistic,creative;honest, trustworthy & faithful & expect the same in return. I love to laugh; have fun. I am independent and enjoy my space; but welcome someone who is willing to share. I have been a student, business woman, homemaker, mother and caregiver. My carreer has been mainly as an accountant in the oil/gas and banking industries. I’ve raised three children who are all grown and now living on their own. I am somewhat old-fashioned; rather have something homemade & from scratch. I enjoy the simple things in life; quality is important, not quantity. It’s the little things that count that have value and worth; Nor am I idealistic. No one is perfect. I believe everyone is unique and special in their own way. Diversity is a virtue. I’m somewhat of a romantic. I like to cuddle up in front of a glowing fire, roast marshmellows; enjoy a good movie or just plain ol’ conversation. My hobbies include: drawing, sewing, crafting, cooking and building things. I’m a ‘hands-on’ person; my own handyman (woman). I enjoy listening to music. I love animals; especially horses, cats, and dogs; they have played a significant role as a pet, friend (companion) and good listener. I love chocolate, pizza and BBQ ribs. I like mustangs and fast cars. I like to be adventurous and willing to take a chance. I take one day at a time, be in the ‘NOW’ and try to live it to its fullest. I’m not striving to find the ideal man, rather someone who is comparable to me; a loyal companion and friend. Someone who is strong, yet able to laugh, show their emotions; takes pride in himself, a gentleman, display good manners, courteous, loyal and compassionate. Someone who will respect me and appreciate me for who I am. Let us get to know one another a grow together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral