(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I refuse to pay for water, or for the most part TV

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The "perfect" woman or a close facsimile of one would be confident, intellectual, sexy and comfortable walking out of the house 10 minutes after showering to grab a happy hour drink or take a walk around town. There would be at least as many pictures in her profile of outdoor activities as as of "at the bar" or wedding etc. She would be versatile and open to exploring the world both nearby and abroad. Loyalty, generosity and family are among her strongest values AND she would have excellent grammer and table manners (with the ability to burp when appropriate). Please feel free to make me aware of any mistakes in my profile. I enjoy testing myself and enjoy a friendly competitiveness at times. I hate when people start every sentence with the word "I". While I may not always succeed, I strive for balance. My job is less busy during the winter months and my dream would be to take advantage of this and travel for 3-4 weeks every year (even with kids). At the moment I use this time to get into the mountains frequently and to make sure that I am learning something that will be useful in the busier times. As soon as I could stand up I was learning how to "help" in the kitchen (it may have been a burden at the time, but to this day I am very comfortable cooking and have a love of creating and consuming good food. Eating well is also important and I try to tweak some favorites to taste great while still being healthy. Unfortunately, I am a sucker for french fries and a good burger (purposefully put fries first). The gym has never been a big part of my life, but I am not very good at sitting still so I end up getting outside frequently. Lately I have been doing a lot of road biking. In the winter I prefer back country skiing. In the past I have been a somewhat serious runner though without trails nearby I have not been enjoying that as much. During winter months I take part in several volleybal leagues. My house is a sense of great pride. Th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any