PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

31 | Denver, Colorado

Live everyday like it's your last.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I have a feeling that if I over analyize this I am going to right something that I think someone wants to hear and not something genuine. I would describe myself as someone who carries themself confidently. I can be very funny at times but also be serious if necessary. I love funny movies, funny videos, and funny pictures (memes!). I smile if I can make someone laugh and brighten their day. I have overcome many obstacles in my life and love to offer advice when someone is struggling. I have been fortunate to work at some very prestigious companies at my young age. I am very close with my two younger brothers and both my parents. They all have helped me through a lot. My type of girl is someone who enjoys the outdoors and is relatively active. On the other hand, she also knows how to party and have a good time. Definitely not uptight or snooty. Has a good sense of humor because I can be known to joke. My social life consists of me working during the week and going out to the bar or night club occasionally. I will try to get up to snowboard if the weather is good. I laugh really hard at animals doing odd or funny things. Anything that involves stupidity. As for a relationship, I am looking for something light to begin with. Nothing too serious. I'm a believer that if it's meant to be you will know. I'm passionate about Nuggets Basketball and Rockies Baseball. I love backpacking and the outdoors. I love the snowy mountains and just getting snowed in anywhere really.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any