(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my best friend and more.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Born and raised in Colorado and enjoy all the state has to offer. Ride my roadbike and hit the links in the summer, cruze down the slopes in the winter. Would like to get back to doing more camping and improve my golf game this summer. Educated professional that is focused on my career and looking for someone with similar motivation. (Don't worry, I enjoy time with friends as well...) I like to think I'm a pretty relaxed guy... but maybe that isn't really the case. The things I have the least tolerance for are lateness and laziness. Put in effort and be on time and you're 80% of the way there with me. Typically pretty low key... dinner with friends is preferred over going to the bars. Staying in and watching a movie is a fine way to spend an evening (especially if its with an awesome partner). Going to bed early to get an early start to the day is perfect... and if snow is involved all the better. I really value honesty, loyalty, caring, humor and intelligence and would expect the same from partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral