(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

New to the area. Looking for someone to explore with me.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been living in Colorado for less than a week (moved from New Jersey) but I love it already. I am outgoing and lead and active lifestyle. The beach is my favorite place in the world to be. Rumor has it there is no ocean or beach in Colorado! The scenery here is beautiful and I look forward to exploring with a special person. I am up for anything once...twice if I like it. There are so many outdoor activities that I want to try. Just tried wakeboarding for the first time and I'm addicted! I love sports and am a die hard Philly sports fan. I guess I'm going to have to make the Denver teams my second favorite. I teach self-defense for adults, law enforcement and military and also teach anti-bullying courses for children. I love my work and really feel like I'm making a difference. I am looking for an outgoing, laid back, athletic woman. I have an extremely positive attitude and am attracted to positive people. I'm not really sure about this online dating thing but I am willing to give it a try. I hope to one day find my soul-mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any