PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dick

76 | Denver, Colorado

regular basis

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Music

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

My age is 75 not 72,but I handle my age very well I am told . I remain at 165 lbs. 5.9 grey wavey hair and clean shaven. I am a very neat person and dress well.I do enjoy all sports and like writing. I write fiction and I seem to have a very good imagination and able to put that into short stories.I am very personable and people enjoy being with me. I am very romantic,love frank sinatra and a lot of different music. I have traveled in business around this country and also abroad. favorite was Hong Kong,China and Rio De Janero. Have decided to retire ,at least for some time.Moved into an upscale independent retirement community. very nice. Had my apartment decorated buy an interior desighner. I do enjoy cooking and listening to soft romantic music. I have found out that these communities do not offer much in the opposite sex. That works for me I guess,because I am on this site. right?? Some of the problem is that someone I meet lives to far away. What are you gonna do ? Life is tough sometimes. Oh ,by the way,I love plants and flowers. And last but not least I am allergic to cats. Did I just hear all the computers shut down ??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any