(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Just be good to me in the morning, afternoon, evening and even better at night. I want a loving man one who knows how to treat a lady.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a caring, loving, compassionate woman. I have spritual talents, dancer, energetic in home and business. Smart and intelligent, I have a good sense of humor. Serious when I smile. I am looking for a husband who will undeniable love me and all of me. Who will tilt the earth like a man suppose to. Like cutting the lawn, trimming bushes, paint, plumbing, electrical know man stuff. I'm looking for a healthy and strong man with understanding of life and time we then and now live in. I want my man to be fun, dance, intelligent, wealthy, prosperous, funny, strong will, exciting lover, peace maker, sexy and have eyes and heart for me only. No household of children(s) No or little in debt. I'm looking for a real black man who's attractive, must have good hair it's a plus...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree