(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Love to read, create, and learn. I especially love to volunteer and I love to exercise. A healthy mind and body are a must.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

My name is Rhett. I live in Denver and it's a lifelong dream of mine. I would describe myself as intelligent, attractive, secure, funny, adventurous and passionate. AND I CAN SPELL!! Reading through some of these profiles absolutely kills me!! :) I'm a bit of a Tomboy - but still very feminine. I love to travel and I would love to travel with my soulmate. I'm a confident and well-rounded girl. About love, "I think you know immediately. You know as soon as your eyes meet. Then everything that happens from then on just proves that you have been right in that first moment. When you suddenly realize you have been incomplete and now you are whole." But love has always eluded me. I've never been in love. I'm so ready to find my soulmate. I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis at the age of 22 and started using a wheelchair in 2002 when I turned 30. My arms are strong! I'm very independent and I know I'm right when I say that I'm kicking it's ass! I'm beautiful on the inside and I know that I deserve the things that I want out of life. I've always known this! I have integrity and I know who I am. I'm looking for my soulmate, someone with whom I can share similar positive outlooks on life. Funny, romantic, kind-hearted, Christian that loves life, animals, and kids. They want to grow as a person and will help me do the same. My soulmate's my best friend. I hope I'm smart enough to know it when I meet them. But I'm so tired of waking up alone! I'd love to adopt kids but I guess that depends on what my partner thinks about the topic. I love eating out and relaxing on the couch watching great movies: anything with Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Beals, Brad Pitt, or Johnny Depp... romantic, comedy, and all your typical guy movies. I have a good job, I own my house and share it with two little dogs, Tito and Nacho. I love cats too but I don't have any. I live in a great neighborhood with great neighbors, and life is good. It's nice that my family lives in the same town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral