(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Denver, Colorado

High on life, just want to have fun w/o commitment.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm in a good place in my life at this time, looking for a male friend who is too. Don't need a man who needs a mom, nurse or purse. I would love to meet a man who enjoys listening to smooth jazz, play golf, some tennis, watching our crazy Broncos and be spontaneous and not predictable. I love to travel, but my days of traveling alone or with a girlfriend are pretty much over. I want to travel with a special person who enjoys walks on a secluded ocean vacations. I'm really not into motorcycles of any type. If you own one, fine, but don't think you can talk me into riding with you, no how, no way. Cancer came into my life a year after I retired in 2005. I'm now a 6 year breast cancer survivor. If you want to learn more, I'll be happy to share with you when the time is right; if that turns you off, don't bother contacting me. I'm a Scorpio and loyal to a fault.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree