(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

'I need to be brilliant, electric...'

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

'I'm a freak; a star/I'm everything you are...' --gratuitous Our Lady Peace line there... I'm a baker; I'm a revolutionary. (The whole 'be the change you wish to see in the world' type, not the incendiary type--unless we're talking with words.) I want my writing to make the world a better place. But in the meantime, I bake things. Even healthy, natural things. I just moved to Denver from Florida. I miss my family a lot; I miss the ocean. "What was I thinking?! Mountains are the opposite of beaches!" I'm getting used to it, though, and I'm loving the city. I read; I write. I spend more time in coffee shops than I should, but I love the people. I love conversation. I love making dinner. I love community and being involved. It's hard right now, being out of my element, but I'm coming back. I'm looking for someone to be my partner in crime; I'm looking for someone who also wants to save the world. I'm looking for another revolutionary or artist. "The bleeding hearts & the artists make their stand..." I'm looking for a friend who's on the same page. I'm looking for the person who's ready to run with me, be spontaneous, fly across the country, climb a mountain (though maybe not in the snow). I'm looking for an open person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral