(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I just wanted to say, good luck we're all counting on you...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm all about laughing and sarcasm. I'm new to Denver and spend the majority of my time either working, climbing, snowboarding, hiking, working out and most of all hanging out with my dog BUTTERS!! She's a 90 lbs golden retriever/ standard poodle mix (she pretty much looks like a muppet!). I've been a ton of places in my life but was born in southern California, spent some time growing up in new jersey, went to high school in St. Louis and back to Ca for college. I've also lived in Vegas on and off for 3 years (that place is just weird). I have seen a little bit of everything. I really love drama and stressful people so if you're psycho let's kick it!! Well there we go with the sarcasm... :) I'm looking for someone that has a witty personality that can tolerate everything from a dry sense of humor to a pratical joker ( I'm an equal opportunity goof). I love laughing and being a spaz at my own expense.. My passion in life was basketball ever since I could raise my arms to shoot on a nerf hoop. I played in high school and college and pursued a pro career. The most intense and humbling experience in my life took place when I broke (shattered) my back and it required a fusion of the L4 and L5 vertebrae. I was incredibly fortunate and recovered 100% due to a great support base of family and friends as well as an amazing surgeon. In retrospect I'm glad this injury happend, it humbled me a taught me who my true friends were/are. My other true passions are snowboarding in endless powder with no tracks in sight! HEAVEN!! And climbing (whether it be rocks, ice or big mountains). I started climbing when I was 15 when I climbed Mt Rainer in Washington state. It continued from there to the Grand Teton Wyoming, Mt Blanc France, and the Matterhorn (no not at disneyland, though I wouldn't be opposed to climbing that as well) switzerland. My biggest claim to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral