(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


80 | Denver, Colorado

Average height with thinning silver grey hair.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards




Watching sports


in his own words...

My friends tell me to never change my personality, that I should always stay the way I am. Fun and laughter is a priority I try to achieve each day of my life. As a widower for the past five years, I have reached my utmost desire to seek a partner to enhance my life and rid the loneliness. I am looking to find a best friend, a companion, partner, soul mate, and caring person who will be willing to share respective desires together. You will find that I am optimistic, happy, humorous, kind and respectful of others. I tend to be quiet most of the time, but I am a good listener and have good answers for the most part. I dislike writing about myself as I'm not one to boast as such. So when we meet and talk, you'll learn more about who I am. Then if there is any sort of chemistry between the two of us after a period of time, perhaps we can work on an exclusive relationship when time is right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree