PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Helene

31 | Denver, Colorado

Renaissance Phoenix: Always arising from the ashes & going forth!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I'm low-key on a lot of things. I'd be perfectly fine with coffee and chatting. Also, I'm very open to new things and I love listening to others' life stories. A big passion of mine is learning about different cultures and languages. I'm looking for a partner who is also open and respectful. If you know more than one language, that's a big plus. Grammar and spelling are dealbreakers: the occasional slip-up is fine, but if you write run-on sentences all the time and confuse the "your/you're"....I may raise an eyebrow at you. I like to laugh a lot, so if your sense of humor jives with mine, that's great. If you can quip with me and my oftentimes lame jokes, that'd be even better. I can be politically incorrect...but I do it all in jest. Talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree