(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

I want to take risks, try new things and travel. There is so much I want to do. I have wasted time doing the unimportant.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I want someone who is happy,(please no more angry women), intelligent, willing to take risks, poised, athletic, loves to travel, has a good sense of humor and ambitious. It would be fantastic if you are a chef, play tennis, love the beach, think the sun is the best place to be near and speak a foreign language. I have taught real estate and economics at the university level multiple times. I also sold real estate but came to my senses and got out of the business. I enjoy public speaking and teaching. I also enjoy teaching kids tennis and coaching tennis. I am eager to learn anything...except if it deals with heights and eating insects. I have traveled a bit in Europe and in Central America, as well as Australia. I can get along well in a Spanish speaking countries, and I can fumble through French. My new interest is cooking. There are just so many things I haven't as yet tried so I don't know all I want to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree