(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Nurturer by nature, Adventurer at heart.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

FYI: I am 28, not 27. Born 1984, but for some reason wants to think that makes me 27. Oh well. I am a native of Colorado. Born in the suburbs of Denver, I moved into the city at a very young age and, other than travel, have not left since. I went to school at the Denver School of the Arts for Middle and High School. My focus was in theatre performance with a minor in dance and technical theatre. I always thought I'd end up doing some sort of theatre job after graduating college with a Bachelor's of Fine Arts, but something else stumbled onto my path. I have been a special education teacher since 2006 and currently teach Elementary school mild/moderate kiddos. I adore my job, even if it can be extremely stressful. I am currently working on my Master's in Education with a focus in Special Education -- autism. Although it will take me a while to complete (I can only take one class at a time due to work), I have been enjoying every minute of it. I come from a large, supportive family who mean the world to me and who I spend a great deal of time with. My step-mother is one of my best friends and I frequently turn to her for advice and emotional support. I have many siblings. I am the oldest. My youngest sibling is still in Elementary school. Most of my vacations are taken with my family and we sure do have a fun time! When it comes to someone I would want to date, they would be able to make me laugh easily. I love to laugh, although I'm not always the quickest at catching a joke. I would want my partner to be someone who can be emotionally available and supportive for me and not be afraid to get support from me as well. I need someone who will stimulate me mentally without being condescending. I like intellectual debates. I need someone who is a bit of a geek themselves -- has a love of video games, anime, theatre, whatever makes them feel like a kid sometimes. I am pretty geeky myself -- I love to sew, do karaoke, watch anime, play games (tableto

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral