(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Normal, sane, educated & casual go with the flow type of guy

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a nice, normal guy next door kind of guy looking for guys my age or younger. Looking for someone that is adventuresome, spontaneous and likes to travel. I love to take day trips to anywhere really. I also love to travel internationally to see new countries, cultures and sights. Being on an airplane and going somewhere new is what gets me excited. Some of my interests besides travel include: skiing, golf, scuba, wine, grilling/cooking, college football and going to any sports event for hanging out and having a beer. I would like to get into camping as it is so beautiful here in Colorado, but I have really not done much of it at all. I also like cultural events as well, but again, I don't get the opportunity to do it all that often. If I go to a museum, I tend to see them pretty quickly, but I do enjoy it. My tastes range from a dive bar to a nice steak place. I can be casual to formal and I tend to like things of quality that last than something cheap and falls apart quickly. I am looking for someone that enjoys the same things. However, varied interests are great as I may find I like something you like that I have not been exposed to. I am not looking for instant love, but if it happens thats great too. I just want to find someone that I am compatible with and see what evolves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any