(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Kindness should become the natural way of life, not the exception ~Buddha

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends and co-workers describe me as funny, with a great smile and laugh. They know I enjoy walking my dog, easy-going hikes, and visiting Botanic Gardens. I also prefer small, quiet gatherings, a good meal, movies, and a variety of music. If I happen upon a person who enjoys stirring, non-combative conversation about the world, I'm totally up for that dialogue! A man who grabs my attention has a clean cut appearance, manners, appreciation for and understanding of his past with an enthusiasm for his future. He also has a well rounded view of the planet, without a need to put others “in their place.” That man who sparks my interest has truth on his side, expecting the same in return. He is low-key, yet confident. He has “baggage,” because he's lived Life, yet he knows how to properly pack it for a long trip...He wants a relationship, with an understanding of “our” time and “me” time. That special guy has qualities I've yet to discover! There isn't a type I'm hoping for. I simply believe a special friendship and beyond is out there, in The Universe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral