PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

62 | Denver, Colorado

blue collar red headed irishman, have seen the worst, looking for the best.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I have a great personality if I am comfortable with my surrounding. I have done the full spectrum of life, am looking to someone who is actually real and has a gameplan. I am very indepent, but I got my mothers soul. For a man , that sets me up to be hosed. I love music, life(i thank god every morning when I wake, ) life can be too short. I am big time into my job, because we respond on an emergency basis. Anyway I am a social drinker, I am trying to quit smoking, I enjoy motorcycles, music, home improvement, I am not a downtown kinda guy( age factor). I have a daughter,(33yrs old and 3 grandkids, whom I love dearly.) I love dogs, I lost my last dog a couple of years ago, but I now ready to get a new one. I come from good genes, mymother died at 81 after a lifelong battle with cancer. M y dad is 86 and per him is "lean mean fighting machine". He lives in Conifer and I am in constant contact with him. Here I am in a nutshell, I give more than I expect, but if I am lied to or played with, there is no tomorrow. I will keep you alert with my b.s. , but never lie to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any