PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

X

34 | Denver, Colorado

There is a difference between "your" and "you're". And you better know it... or else!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

Fitness

in his own words...

I have many great attributes but they are all overshadowed by my total lack of tolerance for phonies. People hate this about me; phony people especially. I'm a hypocrite but try harder than most not to be. I used to be handsome; you missed me in my prime. But I'm more erudite than ever. So you've found me at my intellectual Zenith (so far). I've got money so you won't have to pay for anything. that's a plus. I just ask that you be somewhat aware of other people's feelings. Empathy is good. And it would be good if you didn't have a beer belly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any