(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

Age is just a number, what's in your heart is what counts.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a vibrant women with lots of warmth and a loving heart...I am semi-retired sorta just can't stop working or being involved in something..I love, love, love people...I also adore children, especially my grandchildren of which I have 11..I am however, not the typical grandmother type..I slide down the hill with them not watch them...I am very young at heart and laugh at myself all the time...I am looking for a man that will appreciate a lovely home, a loving women, and can laugh at life as I do..The sun always comes up tomorrow...a man that will respect me for what I have learned and that respect will be returned in is important to me, however, I have raised my children (5) and really do not want to raise someone elses...I did it as a single parent until they were through college..That was enough for me..However, really do love to watch my granchildren grow and change..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree