PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

41 | Denver, Colorado

Live life beautifully

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as honest, friendly, loyal and hardworking. I am an army brat. I have lived in fourteen states, seven of which were my choice as an adult (shocking myself because I hated being the new kid). I have lived in Colorado for six years. As a kid my family and I traveled across the US either through moving or vacations. Unfortunately my dad would regulate the volume on the walkman (trying to preserve our hearing and most likely my parents sanity). We would tour national parks with a pop up camper and my brothers and I in the back seat of the station wagon. As adults my older brother and I have continued to travel together. You know that person that completely looks at you blankly when you quote a movie? That’s me. It’s so bad that at my most recent birthday my friends compiled a top five list each of must see movies. I confess I have watched none (although in my defense in hasn’t been that long since my birthday). I like watching College Football when the Oklahoma Sooners are playing. I have been to several games to see them play (yes, I was at the crushing defeat of OU by CU). One activity I would like to pursue more is rock climbing. Obviously living in Colorado, I love to hike, ski, and snow shoe. My road bike is rotting away since I have not been riding it. I did the MS150 in Texas, riding from Houston to Austin three times. I enjoy my summers off. I am a Speech-Language Pathologist for a school district. I enjoy exploring Colorado, reading as well as home renovations. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests to explore Colorado's beauty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education