(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Just relax and have a good time

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently moved St. Louis to Denver as part of a job promotion, but have also been wanting to venture outside of my home town for quite some time. I love St. Louis and always will, but it was time for a change. So far, I am enjoying my time in Denver, especially the skiing. I work for Scottrade as a broker in a service center in Westminster, but live in the city. I also do a bit of traveling to cover branches across the US. I have worked at Scottrade for 5 years now and love my job, but I don't live to work, I work to live. I decided to join Match because I am tired of going out to bars to meet women. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy going out, drinking and having a good time, but it's hard to meet someone I truly like and make a connection with in some loud, obnoxious setting. Also, it may just be bad luck, but most of the women I meet in bars tend to have some sort of severe emotional issues or drink way too much. I'm more interested now in finding someone to spend time with, take out to eat, enjoy a movie with, take care of, laugh with and relax with. My main interests include music, funny movies, witty banter, sports, my dog Vox, relaxing with friends and traveling whenever possible. I try to get to the mountains as much as possible to ski, but am also trying to learn to just seems more fun. I love going to baseball games, especially Busch Stadium and Wrigley. I am also a Real Football fanatic and have traveled to England just to see a few football matches. My team is ChelseaFC. I have also travelled to Scotland, France, Switzerland, Italy and Germany. I hope to visit Europe agains as soon as possible. I'm not really a fan of the NFL or the NBA, but will watch Football occasionally. I actively play Ice Hockey, have since I was little, and also play golf whenever possible. I would describe myself as very laid back, sarcastic and witty, with a somewhat dry sense of humor. I would consider myself a pretty nice buy, I tend to put others b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree