(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

What's next...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

I've lived in CO for over 15 years and love it here. Great people and tons to keep you busy. I work hard and try to play just as hard, but sometimes a down day or two is in order. Snow and rain tend to bring things that make me happy like big snow days and rivers in the spring and summer. Any time I can get out of the city and experience the world with great people life is good. I just prefer it to be that small group vs. fighting crowds. There is nothing better than a week long river trip with good friends, gourmet food, and no access to cell phones or "hot spots". Anyway, I travel for work, work long hours, am quite independent, but I also appreciate having someone to share life with and lean on in good times and bad. It would be cool to run into that someone whether on this site or in daily life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any