(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

1 is the lonliest number 'Three dog night" It's lonely being alone

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

To all you ladies in cyberspace. Quit surfin the net so much. You're not going to find your Prince Charming doing it. You get to really know a man by talking with him and meeting him. Go for it! You can make the contact too! Good hunting to all of you. I know this profile is not as eccentric as you are used to reading. I will say this however, if you're that special someone I will make you laugh and I will treat you like a queen! I've been a hard working man all my life but that is going to change very soon. I raised a family that I'm very proud of and have two gorgeous granddaughters ages 2 and 13. I am financially secure, confident in myself but not arrogant, compassionate, caring and charismatic. Guess you can call me an extrovert. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. The business I have owned since 1986 requires me to be able to get people to like me in order to be succesfull. Laughter is the great equalizer in all aspects of life. So, if you like to laugh, you need to meet someone like me. I'm a successful professional business man. I'm done with the stress, deadlines etc. in my workaholic life. I'm at the age I want to start enjoying the other aspects of life now. Number one on that list is findiing that special someone. I'm looking to sell or run my successful online biz from a laptop and travel the country. Or, depending upon that lady I am looking for I may just settle here and travel on occasion. I'm going to shut my offices and warehouse down. I have my manufacturers ship my products directly to my customers, now, so there is no need for a warehouse any longer. Thank God for technology and PayPal banking! I've not taken more than a day or two off from my work in 15 years! I ask myself "What's up with that?" I'm not particular at this point who may be out there in cyberspace for me. Particulars such as personality, likes, and dislikes can be revealed in person. Are you the one who might like to "go along for the ride"? I'm loneso

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any