PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Erasmo

29 | Denver, Colorado

Chef seeking a new ingredient

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Yes, I can cook. Now that that's out of the way, I am a very laid back guy that likes to enjoy life. When I am not working, I love listening to and discovering music. I love wine. I love the culture and the constant education that I get from each glass. A great date for me would be spending a few hours enjoying a couple of bottles of wine with a table full of great food and enjoying each others' company. Then maybe hitting up a local salsa club and dancing the night away. Oh and by the way, I like to dance. Salsa, merengue, cumbia & bachata. I've been dancing for a while and it is one of my favorite hobbies next to playing guitar & hiking. I hope that my "match" can equally enjoy and respect the music that I listen to. I love a girl who takes care of herself and who is confident in who she is. A girl who independent but can occasionally let her guard down let someone in. She should be able to understand my sense of humor (maybe a little dorky) and be a little spontaneous when it comes to plans. If you like constantly smiling, laughing & having a good time, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral