(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

"is it better to be hated for who you really are ,than to be loved for who you are not"Be urself in all you do.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am very open and honest in all i do and say,,i live to love and love to live ,,i am everyones best friend i dont see people from the outside ,,i look for what you have in the inside,so even if you have a good body that doesnt mean you have a good heart,i like to see a person in different settings,,i think thats a true way to find out about them,,how they interact with their grandmother as well as the lil ones around them. .i am also a god fearing woman, i carry myself with grace and respect and want that in my 'to be man'a kind and gentle man with a good god fearing heart,that can treat a lady like the old school days like our elders have.i am not gonna ask for all the stipulations of what my man should or shouldnt have,if we have the chemistry it will come forth and reveal that we can take things further,and we can compromise and make something of what we may have;) in all, you treat me good i will treat you even better!stay blessed...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any