(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm from Arizona, but have lived in Denver for 10 years now. I love seeing the mountains on the way to work every morning, and right now I love seeing the leaves change color. I wish summer would last a bit longer, but oh well, you can't stop the seasons! I'm a grad student studying biology and part time hospital tech. I love learning things, dogs and cats and anything cute and furry, sunshine, trying new recipes, movies, and talking/laughing with friends. I'm pretty quiet 'til I get to know someone, and most of the time I listen and observe when in a crowd. My sense of humor is low-key and tends towards sarcastic at times, or nerdy science jokes, but I have been known to laugh as well as roll my eyes at some very lame jokes. :) I'm looking for someone mature, but ready and willing to have fun. Someone whose idea of fun does not include going to the bars. Someone who enjoys being active (hiking, rafting, etc.) but who can also relax in front of a movie, or just hang out, go to dinner, or try new activities. Someone who has goals and has at least an idea of how to accomplish those goals. Most of all, someone who is laid-back and has a sense of humor! I want to find a good friend whose company I enjoy, and see what happens from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral