(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Let Me Rock Your World

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

In a good way! I love having someone to share and explore life with, but am very comfortable by myself. I love to travel and try new things. My favorite places include; New Orleans, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Spain, and New England, where I grew up. I have been to 47 states and look forward to seeing the missing 3. I love to read and usually have several books going at once. Currently I am reading, "The Hard Way Around: the passages of Joshua Slocum", "The Power" by Rhonda Byrne, "The Power of Your Subconscious Mind" by Joseph Murphy and "Valley Forge" by David Garland. I will read a book or see a movie just because I find the title intriguing. I am working on getting back in shape and go to the gym and ride my bike regularly. I am equally comfortable at a hockey game or the opera and love live performances. I play a mean game of Scrabble, (just ask my mother) and love having a game night with friends. I have 2 wonderful daughters who are grown and on their own and 2 Boston Terriers who think they run the house. I am comfortable with who I am and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree