PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Valentina

52 | Denver, Colorado

Would be happy to see independent, confident, intelegent man with good sense of humor.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, to everyone! I was born and grew up in a big city near the mountains almost like Colorado, but spent last fourteen years in a town in a flat valley. So I could "relate" to both lifestyles. I still enjoy the benefits of cities such as shopping, art, shows .. , but, as a matter-of-fact, I started to rediscover the good sites of towns with no traffic jam or needs to spend 1-2 hours on the road driving home-work. I love to try new things and believe everybody can do anything once he/she put an effort and heart in it. In the past I had the dogs and cats whom I trained (even the cats) to give me a paw, sit, lay, roll .. With a man it was a different story. I think by 40 years of age everybody has already established characters and habits and the major point is to find a second half who will not drive you nuts but gives a good filling/happiness every day. I realize we ALL have some "baggage" and "drama" to some degree in our life, but I hope to meet a man who is not controlled or manipulated by it. We have only one life and there is no sense to get attached to the past (especially a negative one). I believe that finding the right person can only happen by taking the initiative and a certain risk. So, let's take our chances to change our lives for the best. By for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral