PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dave

53 | Denver, Colorado

must love kids, animals, and having fun

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm one of the lucky ones that's been given a second (actually third) chance at life and I'm enjoying the ride. Taking time to smell the roses, enjoy a cup of coffee-not just drink it, see the joy in a childs face when they learn something new, smile and say hi to a stranger-it could be what they needed that day, take the back roads to get somewhere, embrace the uncertain, I could go on and on there's so much people are 'too busy' to see. I'm a spontaneous kid at heart just lovin' life. Serious when I have to be but I'm usually laughing and having fun and trying to make everyone laugh which usually results in eyes rolling, head shaking, and at least half a grin (: I say what I mean and mean what I say, IMHO if you don't have TRUST and HONESTY there's nothing to build on I love auto races, both NASCAR and drag racing, Raiders football (I know, I'm in the wrong town to be saying that), a good cup of coffee, road trips, back roads, 'mom and pop' diners, antiques, hanging out with my kids and my Siberian Husky, bowling, old movies, Western and Native American art, rafting, music - country and classic rock mostly ,and the standard Colorado 'likes'...trip to the mountains and doing anything outside (do we really all need to say that and why does everyone have a house when we all like it outside). I'm always willing to try something new, you won't know if you'll like it until you try it. Variety is the spice of life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any