PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Loni

33 | Denver, Colorado

The three most important things to have are faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love. -I Corintheans 13:13

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Im looking for someone very different than what Ive ever had lol. I love a person that is outgoing, confident, and very driven. And of course, they have to make me laugh. God and my family are the most important things to me so id like someone who shares the same views. As for me, I am a mom of 2 amazing children, a model and a regional manager for a tequila company. I love to be outdoors and cannot wait to see the world. I have a huge heart and love experiencing new things. I try to live day by day and to make each moment count. On a side note, if you wear affliction, jorts or like video games we probably arent a good match. I will admit I am a bit high maintenance and have a sensitive heart after dealing with some past relationships. Lying is the worst quality a person can have in my eyes. I want a man with a pateint heart to show me there is something different out there. If you arent looking for something real and this is a game to you, please do not message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral