(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

fun-loving, compassionate, adventurous, world-traveling, original Idaho girl enjoying Denver :)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm 24, and just moved to Denver last year to start grad school in both International Development and Economics. Before that, I was living in Central America for a year. I absolutely love traveling and experiencing new places and cultures. I'm originally from Idaho, and love outdoor activities like running, trail running, hiking, camping, kayaking, etc. but also appreciate curling up with a good cup of coffee and a book or magazine. I love my family and friends, of course, and enjoy meeting and learning about new people. I enjoy going out and love exploring more of Denver and Colorado. I'm pretty easy going and love people that both challenge me intellectually but make me laugh, hard. Other things I like: cooking here and there, red wines, Guinness beer, yoga/meditation, live music, unknown bands, good conversation, photography, exploring new places, grassroots development projects. This whole match thing is new for me. It's more of a way to meet new, interesting people that I may not meet normally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral