(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass its about learning to dance in the rain.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Lets see.... I'm new to Denver and looking to meet new people. I moved from a small town in Southern Illinois, and I am still getting acclimated to a bigger city. My main goal in life is to help others, and I am looking for someone who also shares that goal. Someone who has a positive outlook on life is also very important to me. I enjoy watching or playing sports, and my favorite teams are the Chicago Bears and St.Louis Cards. I'm currently a grad students in pharmacy school. I am pretty much down to do anything at anytime. Traveling is also one of my favorite things to do. I love finding a random place on the map and road tripping there to check it out. Shopping is another one of my hobbies. I am ready to shop for whoever, whenever, wherever. I would say my friends would describe me for someone who is loyal and caring. I have realized that true friends are hard to come by, so I really cherish the great friends that I have. I am looking forward to meeting someone who is laid back, but also has a crazy side!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral