PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jane

73 | Denver, Colorado

How Do We Keep The Music Playing?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

True to my Sun Sign as a Pisces, I'm sensitive,intuitive,romantic,compassionate,loyal, sentimental,supportive and forthright and don't judge a book by her cover. I'm more witty and humorous on the phone and in person.I have a list of 176 things that I love e.g. the sound of children laughing, church bells ,vespers and sleigh bells, firelight chats ,candlelight dinners, the smell of fresh ground coffee and new born puppies & on and on. I enjoy leaving Love Notes under her pillow and whispering sweet somethings in her ear. Good music is as precious to me as the air that I breath, morning noon and night. I'm seeking a friendship first; a companion to stretch and grow with and to try new things with....perhaps to travel with from time to time. I'm looking for a woman of substance and maturity,whose years don't matter as much as her experience., a woman who knows herself well . and is monogamous. I'm looking for a woman who is positive,up-beat ,fun loving and playful in and out of the bedroom. I'm in search of ultimately a Spiritual Partnership with honesty in our faults as well as our attributes in which I may be truly authentic. ISO Retired or semi-retired woman who is unbiased & into in-depth conversations,whether on the phone,in person or in e-mail .communications.: Welcome to my word. To be continued.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral