(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

"Seeking a like-minded partner to explore and travel" Must enjoy adventures and laughing.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

What my BFF, would say about me.... She is first of all, a true and loyal friend. She will always be there for you when the chips are done. She is very talented....loves to sing and is very creative. Her passion is traveling, and I am envious of her determination and commitment in exploring new places every year. She has been on cruises to the Baltic Capitals and Russia along with the Mediterrainean and Alaska , She loves water, boats, Hawaii and wine. She is independent and definitely not a push over. You need to be a man who appreciates that independence. Her ideal mate would be a guy who would contribute to being in a relationship with her, not complicate it. If you are seeking a partner for exploring new adventures, and traveling, she would be a fun and excellent companion. Other things I know about her : She loves her cat She loves her family and visits them often She loves her friends and treats them well She is witty and funny and likes to laugh She won't let you down when life brings a challenge or a dark time She is a low-maintenance kind of gal because she knows how to take care of herself. She won't easily let your into her heart, but once she does you won't be sorry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral