PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Petra

33 | Denver, Colorado

Life is full of exciting things and moments. They would be much more fun if I could share them with you...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Travel, dance, music, sports, foreign languages, nature, big cities, people person, tranquility, dolphins, whales, ocean, moon, trees, beach, mountains, skiing.... I could go one with many other words that could describe me and my interests. I am an ambitious and hard working woman who knows what she wants. I am patient and I am not afraid to take risks as long as they are reasonable. :-) I am a happy person and I don't like conflicts. I don't avoid them, I try to solve them. I think that communication is the cornerstone of any kind of relationship. I am originally from Europe and I moved to Colorado several years ago. I speak a few different languages and I like meeting people of different cultures. I love travelling and I am interested in international business and relations. I would like to meet a man who is mature, enjoys life, likes to travel, appreciates other cultures, and is opened to communication. You should also know what you want (at least to some extend). It would be great if you liked to dance, ski, spend time in nature or travel to big cities and party. But you certainly don't have to match everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree