(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Dream as if you'll live forever.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am tough-minded
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Watching sports

in his own words...

Where to start, my name is Paul and I was raised in Colorado. I am fun, honest, dependable and very easy going and I don’t mind trying new things. I love music but honestly who doesn’t. I'll listen to just about anything. I love to go out and just have a good time but I also like staying in for the night watching movies, or taking a walk and enjoying a good conversation, not really into the whole club or bar scene. I am a very family orientated person. I have two beautiful kids and they are number one in my life. Don't worry I am not looking for someone to help me take care of them. I want someone for me. I have a very big heart and I always make sure that the person I am with is happy. I am a very selfless person and I find happiness in making others happy. What I want is someone that would do the same for me, someone who is intimate, intelligent, honest and supportive. Hmmmm..... There’s a lot to know about me and I would be glad to answer any questions you might have, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any