PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

49 | Denver, Colorado

Hopeful Romantic

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hopeful romantic who's looking to find her Prince Charming. I am someone who hates the question "What are your best/worst traits?" I would rather my actions speak for me. My traits are dependable, caring, thoughtful, loyal. Some think too much, some too little, but that is up to you to decide what's the good and bad. I am proud to be the mother of 3 girls. I wish I could have done some things differently but overall pleased with how they are turning out. I am a rather shy person until I get to know you then tend to be more outgoing. I like people who can make me laugh, who are compassionate, and content with themselves. I am content but would like to improve myself. I was able to lose some weight last year, but need to relose it. I am proud that I did it and know I can do it again and stay successful this time. I have great support system and look for someone to join that group. I would like to find someone that has a good work ethic, somewhat old-fashioned values, enjoys life and Monty Python.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any